Regent Airways Office in Bangladesh

ADVERTISMENT

Contact for Buying Air Tickets


1/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhaka
(Beside New Model Degree College)

Mobile: 01713-289172

Regent Airways Office in Dhaka
Regent Sales Outlets

Regent Airways Dhaka, Gulshan Office

Address:
SA Tower (Level-5), Plot#1, Road#134, Block SE (A), Gulshan-1, Dhaka

Tel:
+88 02 8953003

Email:
gulshan@flyregent.com

Regent Airways Dhaka, Motijheel Office

Address:
15/16 Motijheel C/A Dhaka 1000, Ispahani Building

Tel:
+88 02 8953003

Email:
motijheel@flyregent.com

Regent Airways Chittagong, Agrabad Office

Address:
Arag Chamber, Ground Floor, 68 Agrabad C/A

Tel:
+88 02 8953003

Email:
agrabad@flyregent.com

Regent Airways Chittagong, Nasirabad Office

Address:
Plot#1634, Asian Highway, Ground Floor, East Nasirabad, Panchlaish

Tel:
+88028953003

Email:
nasirbad@flyregent.com

Regent Airways Cox’s Bazaar Office

Address:
Hotel Kollol, Ground Floor, Kollol Point, Beach Road, Cox’s Bazaar

Tel:
+88028953003

Email:
cxb@flyregent.com

Regent Airways Jessore Office

Address:
Swadhinata Castle, Ground Floor, 91 MK Road, Jessore

Tel:
+88028953003

Email:
jessore@flyregent.com

Regent Airways Khulna Office

Address:
Khan Tower Ground Floor, A-50 KDA Mojid Sarani, Shib Bari, Khulna

Tel:
+88028953003

Email:
khulna@flyregent.com

Regent Airways Sylhet Office

Address:
Ananda Tower, North Dhopa Dighir Paar, Jail Road, Sylhet

Email:
sylhet@flyregent.com

International Sales Outlets

India – New Dellhi

Address:
Bird Travels Pvt. E-9 Connaught Place, New Dellhi 110001

Tel:
033-30222615

Email:
newdellhi@flyregent.com

India – Kolkata

Address:
Bird Travels Pvt. Crescent Tower, Room No: 2F, 229, AJC Bose Road

Landline:
033-30221111

Tel:
033-30222615

Email:
ccusales.rx@bird.in

United Kingdom – London

Address:
Regent Travels (UK) Ltd. unit-2, 61 Princelet street, London E1 2LP

Tel:
91-9830486863, 02072477337

Email:
sales@flyregent.co.uk
rana@flyregent.co.uk

Malaysia – Kuala lumpur

Address:
Abadi Aviation
1st Floor 22-1 Jalan Hang Kasturi, 50050 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Tel:
603-20728255/603-20729255

Fax:
603-20727255

Email:
gsa.kul@flyregent.com

Thailand – Bangkok

Address:
Oriole Travel & Tours co.ltd. 141/4, 4th floor, Skulthai Suawong Tower
Surawong Road, Suriyawaong, Bangrak

Tel:
6626341270-2, 6622379200

Email:
bkkgsa@csloxinfo.com

Singapore – Singapore City

Address:
Shahid Travel & Tours Pte Ltd, 181, Kitchener Road # 01-12/13
New Park Hotel Shopping Arcade, Singapore 208533

Tel:
65 62933733 FREE

Fax:
+65 62939503

Email:
shahidtt@singnet.com.sg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!